Tour Reports
Click Here to
View All Reports

Jurisdiction of Regional Offices

National Commission for Scheduled Tribes

(Location and jurisdiction of Regional Offices)

S.No Location & Address of Office Name & Designation of the Officer incharge Jurisdiction
1. Room No.309, Nirman Sadan, CGO Complex, 52-A, Arera Hills, Bhopal-462011 Shri R.K.Dubey Dy Director Ph: 0755 2576530 0755 2578272(F), Email: M.P., Maharashtra, Karnataka, Kerala, Goa, and Union Territories of Dadra& Nagar Haveli and Lakshadweep.
2. N-1/297, IRC Village, Bhubaneshwar-751015 Dr Jayan Janardan Sarode Director Ph:0674 2551616, 0674 2551818 (F), Email: Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Tamil Nadu,Telangana, West Bengal and Union Territories of Andaman & Nicobar Islands and Pondicherry
3. Room No. 101 & 102, first floor, KendriyaSadan, Sector-10, Vidhyadhar Nagar, Jaipur-302023 Shri R S Mishra Research Officerr Ph:0141 2236462, 0141 2235488(F) Email: Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, NCT of Delhi and Union Territories of Chandigarh and Daman & Diu.
4. EAC Colony plot No 3/16, first floor Behind District Courts,Near Purnima School,Raipur-492001 Shri Pradeep Kumar Das (Additional Charge), Ph:0771 2443334 0771 2443335 (F), Chhattisgarh
5. 14, New A.G. Co-operative Colony, Kadru, Ranchi-834002 Shri Pradeep Kumar Das Research Officer, Ph:0651 2341677, 0651 2340368(F), Bihar, Jharkhand, and Uttar Pradesh
6. Rabekka Villa, Temple Road, Lower Lachumiere, Shillong-793001 Smt Miranda Ingudam (Additional Charge) Ph:0364 2504202 0364 2221362(F) Email:, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur,Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim and Tripura,

Copyright © 2016 National Commission for Scheduled Tribes. All Rights Reserved.
Content Provided and Managed by  NCST

Visitors : NHP Visitor CountPage last updated on : 16 Mar, 2023

Vikas Budget, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window, Digital India Programme : External website that opens in a new window
Back to Top